×

Before you go!

Sign up for the FREE weekly email newsletter from the publishers of American Nurse Today. You’ll get breaking news features, exclusive investigative stories, and more — delivered to your inbox.

Sign up today!

*By submitting your e-mail, you are opting in to receiving information from Healthcom Media and Affiliates. The details, including your email address/mobile number, may be used to keep you informed about future products and services.

Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Lillee Smith Gelinas, MSN, RN, FAAN
Editor-in-Chief
lgelinas@healthcommedia.com

Cynthia Saver, MS, RN
Editorial Director, Author Contact
csaver@healthcommedia.com

Julie Cullen
Managing Editor
jcullen@healthcommedia.com

Jane Benner
Copy Editor

Subscription Questions?

Christian Evans Gartley
Production Director
215-489-7004
cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com

Change in Mailing Information?

To change your subscription information online, send request to:
cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com

Publishing Staff

Gregory Osborne
Group Publisher
215-489-7000 x101
gosborne@healthcommedia.com

Sofia Goller
Vice President of Publishing & Sales
215-489-7000 x120
sgoller@healthcommedia.com

Tyra London
Director, Marketing & Program Mgmt.
215-489-7000 x115
tlondon@healthcommedia.com

Sales Staff

John Travaline
Sr. Account Manager
215-558-3900
jtravaline@healthcommedia.com

Meg Celmayster
National Account Director
215-489-7000 x117
mcelmayster@healthcommedia.com

Mary Chris Schueren
National Account Director
267-893-6463
mschueren@healthcommedia.com

Classified Ad Sales

Sofia Goller
Vice President of Publishing & Sales
215-489-7000 x120
sgoller@healthcommedia.com

Production Staff

Chris Evans Gartley
Production Director
215-489-7004
cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com

Dave Beverage
Art Director

Test Your Nursing Knowledge

Answer this interactive quiz to be entered to win a gift card.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Insights Blog

Today’s News in Nursing

Shares