Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Lillee Smith Gelinas, MSN, RN, FAAN
Editor-in-Chief
lgelinas@healthcommedia.com

Cynthia Saver, MS, RN
Editorial Director, Author Contact
csaver@healthcommedia.com

Kathy E. Goldberg
Managing Editor

Jane Benner
Copy Editor

Julie Cullen
Copy Editor

Subscription Questions?

Christian Evans Gartley
Production Director
215.489.7004
cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com

Change in Mailing Information?

To change your subscription information online, send request to:
cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com

Publishing Staff

Gregory Osborne
Group Publisher
215.489.7000 x101
gosborne@healthcommedia.com

Sofia Goller
Vice President of Publishing & Sales
215.489.7000 x120
sgoller@healthcommedia.com

Tyra London
Director, Marketing & Program Mgmt.
215.489.7000 x115
tlondon@healthcommedia.com

Sales Staff
Susan Schmidt
Sr. Account Manager
847.626.4880
sschmidt@healthcommedia.com

Renee Artuso
Account Manager
847.626.4880
rartuso@healthcommedia.com

John Travaline
Account Manager
215-498-7000 x118
jtravaline@healthcommedia.comm

Classified Ad Sales

Sofia Goller
Vice President of Publishing & Sales
215.489.7000 x120
sgoller@healthcommedia.com

Production Staff

Chris Evans Gartley
Production Director
215.489.7004
cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com

Dave Beverage
Art Director

Shares
Shares