Contact Us

Sales and Production

PUBLISHER
Gregory P. Osborne
215-489-7000

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Steve Ennen
215-489-7000
sennen@healthcommedia.com

DIRECTOR OF PARTNERSHIPS
Tyra London
215-435-1260
tlondon@healthcommedia.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Chris Evans Gartley
215-489-7004
cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com

DIGITAL CONTENT EDITOR
Lydia L. Kim
267-893-6466
lkim@healthcommedia.com

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT
Don Ross

AUDIENCE ENGAGEMENT MANAGER
Michelle Welliver

MARKETING MANAGER
Jessica Lockhart
215-489-7000 ext. 110
jlockhart@healthcommedia.com

MARKETING & PROJECT MANAGEMENT
John McInerney
215-489-7000
jmcinerney@healthcommedia.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTORS
Mary Chris Schueren
267-893-6463
mschueren@healthcommedia.com

John Travaline
215-558-3900
jtravaline@healthcommedia.com

Cara Sosnoski
215-489-7003
csosnoski@healthcommedia.com

ART DIRECTOR
David Beverage

Editorial

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Lillee Gelinas, MSN, RN, FAAN

EXECUTIVE EDITOR, PROFESSIONAL OUTREACH
Leah Curtin, RN, ScD(h), FAAN

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Cynthia Saver, MS, RN

MANAGING EDITOR
Julie Cullen

COPY EDITOR
Jane Benner

ANA PERIODICALS DEPARTMENT
Joan Hurwitz
Susa McCutcheon
Susan Trossman, RN

Subscription Questions?

Chris Evans Gartley
Production Director
215-489-7004
cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com

Change in Mailing Information?

To change your subscription information online, send request to:
cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com